Doubling the dose

Gog spoke to the GP yesterday and the GP suggested doubling the dose.

I’ve gone from 20mg to 40mg. Back on the highest dose of Citalopram for the second time. Last time was for depression though, this time it’s for panic / anxiety.

I hope it helps alleviate some of this anxiety again, as it’s creeping higher every day…

My psychosis has been absolutely terrible coming up to a week now, and it’s really taking it out of me 😦

I’m really tired of questioning everything and jumping at things nobody else sees. I hate when the world feels this scary.

This morning I woke up and couldn’t figure out which memories were real at all – alongside hallucinations and very vivid realistic dreams, I feel like I’m drowning in a reality that isn’t real…

Leave a Reply

