Seizures

I have had so many seizures today that I have absolutely zero memories of the day.

It’s after 6pm and I don’t remember any of it. I won’t remember writing this.

I have a few snapshot memories (not a technical term haha, just what I call them), which are still images, like photographs, of things that have happened today…and sometimes I will know what has happened without knowing / remembering. But yes, that is today.

On a walk earlier a car had its’ full beams on as it’s really foggy here. The headlights gave me a seizure.

I was having a seizure on / by the side of a road, and my boyfriend was having to manage our 13 week old puppy and my 5 month assistance dog in training, AND alert oncoming cars that I was there. All in the fog!!

And that is why I never ever go out on my own 😉

Ugh. I’ve been filling my seizure diary in for almost four weeks now! No patterns to identify.

seizurediary1

2 thoughts on “Seizures

Leave a Reply

