Full of seizure rage and the worst day ever

I’m so fucking pissed right now.

I have tried so many fucking things to try stop these seizures and they’re just as bad if not worse. You piece of shit CBD oil!! I’m doubling the dose, if this doesn’t help I’m pouring it down the bloody sink.

On top of that today we had to have my dog that was terminally ill PTS and my heart broke. I didn;’t even get to go to say bye as on th way to the vets I started having seizures, so thanks for that seizures.

And earlier in the day my assistance dog hurt her leg and was screaming in pain, we were stuck 30+ minutes from home and it was all shit. Thankfully we made it home, she hasn’t limped since, and after speaking with our vet she should be okay,.

So ready for this day to end I despise ABSOLUTELY DESPISE seizure rage. How is it possuible to feel this angry?!?!?!?!

Leave a Reply

