Out of spoons

Yesterday I had a day out.

Not much; 10 minute train to the seaside, hour and a half walking about, 10 minute train back. The rest of that day I was out of spoons though, I felt awful.

Today I am apparently still out of spoons, this day has been hell.

My seizures have all lasted longer than usual. They’ve affected me worse than usual. I’m struggling mentally, I feel low and hopeless. I had two outbursts of EDS. I’m just doing awful.

Filled with hate, filled with anger, don’t know why I bother.

Gonna cocoon and try regroup.

Leave a Reply

